facebook twitter

This documentary started with the idea of ​​spreading the reality of most Spanish emigrants who has seen no other choice but to try their luck abroad since the outbreak of the economic crisis, leaving behind a lifetime in the search of a better future.


A train journey across Europe, as the first emigrants did, to check the situation of some young Spaniards in different parts of the continent. We'll see how they live, how they feel and ultimately, how the situation in our country affects them miles away.

If you're one of them, your story has to be told. Find below our e-mail where you can tell us your experience as an emigrant and we will try our best to go and interview you. E-mail: historias@emigra2.org (with subject Emigra2 + the city where you are)


You can take part in our crowdfunding campaign. In return for your contribution, you will receive a reward chosen by yourself. With each contribution, you help us to produce and create this project, which has become so important for us in these difficult times.

a d
Emigra2, a documentary film of Agon Productions. © 2014 design by Álvaro Delso

Luis Macías

Raquel Gallego

Fernando Caballero

Ana González

Veronica Manzanares

Jesse Cáceres

Cruz Romero

Andrea Ripa

Lola Hernández

Alicia Outón

Elías Zamora

Mónica Calderón

Marta Maurel

María Fernández

Alba González

Juan L. de Castellví

Hafid Talla

Nabil Bour-qaiba

Pablo Macedo

Miriam Sánchez


Alberto Rosado

Paz Vilanova

Alfonso Ramos

José García

Jerónimo Lebrón

Víctor Ramírez

Jon Eguiluz

Rafael Alcázar

Núria Romero

Jaume Rodríguez


Film Director: Álvaro Delso

Screenplay: Álvaro Delso, Raquel Gallego

Producers: Álvaro Delso, Janine Schneider

Cinematography: Álvaro Delso, Janine Schneider

Soundtrack: Jesús Calderón

Posproduction and Sound Mixing: Carlos Ruiz

Digital Effects: Miguel A. Iglesias

Editing: Álvaro Delso

Translation and Subtitles: Sara Heijnemans y Sara Ramírez



Fernando Caballero

Pablo Zardoya

Daniel Camacho

Miguel Gutiérrez


Sherezade Moñino

Alberto Domínguez

Lucía Romero

Pablo Zardoya

Teresa Arias

María Jesús Rivero

Antonio de Benito

Fernando Lluch

Javi Pons

Mario Martínez



Elvira Mateos

Sara Heijnemans

Julia Reiterlehner

María José Rufo

Eva Schaflinger

Raquel Gallego

Miguel Bernuy

Jesús Calderón

Rocío Gómez

Lisa Horvath

Javier Carbo

Ramón Vilandoms

Christine Jeindl

German García

Laura Redondo

Carmen del Corral

Maite Alustiza

Laura Rodríguez

Lucía Ordóñez

Alberto Rosado

Julie Deloeil

Juan L. de Castellví

Teresa Torres

Antonio Guirado

Verena Hrovat

Fabio Arrante

Luis Orozco

Almudena Martínez


Claudia Tendero

Macarena Sanchez

Jacqueline Puime

Susana Tena

Antonio Carmona

Laura Cordellat


Luis Orozco

Jacqueline Puime